Η Σοφίτα του Βιβλίου. Μεταχειρισμένοι Τίτλοι.
Εαρινές Εκπτώσεις.

The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

5,00

Brides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be..

The perfect romance to take on your summer holidays! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.

Σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός Προϊόντος: HACO014 Κατηγορία:

Δωρεάν

Worldwide
Shopping

100%

Εγγυημένη
Ικανοποίηση

30 ημέρες

Εγγυημένη
Επιστροφή Χρημάτων.

Brides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cate’s wedding planner walks out, Poppy has to tie up the loose ends so her bestie can tie the knot.

Double-booked venues, ‘rustic’ locations and gorgeous but grumpy farmer Rafe have this wedding pro feeling like she could be Cate’s ‘something blue.’

Will the wedding, the shop and the cake all come crashing down on her? Or will Poppy pull it off to give Cate – and herself – the happy ever afters they deserve?

The perfect romance to take on your summer holidays! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.

Βάρος0,335 kg
Εκδότης

Έτος Έκδοσης

ISBN

Κατάσταση

Σελίδες

Συγγραφέας

Προϊόντα που προβλήθηκαν πρόσφατα

You have no recently viewed item.
0
    0
    Το καλάθι σας
    Το καλάθι σας είναι άδειο Επιστροφή στο κατάστημα