Η Σοφίτα του Βιβλίου. Μεταχειρισμένοι Τίτλοι.
Εαρινές Εκπτώσεις.

The Little Clock House on the Green

5,00

Welcome to the little village of Whispers Wood and one glorious summer when friendships are forged, secrets are revealed and romance delightfully bursts into bloom.

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Alex Brown and Sarah Morgan.

Σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός Προϊόντος: HACO016 Κατηγορία:

Δωρεάν

Worldwide
Shopping

100%

Εγγυημένη
Ικανοποίηση

30 ημέρες

Εγγυημένη
Επιστροφή Χρημάτων.

A heartwarming cosy romance perfect for summer ‘A truly enchanting read’ Books of All Kinds
Welcome to the little village of Whispers Wood and one glorious summer when friendships are forged, secrets are revealed and romance delightfully bursts into bloom.
Kate Somersby has finally returned home after years of running away. She’s heard that Old Man Isaac is selling the clock house on the green and she’s determined to make him an offer – the very bricks that make up the little clock house hold precious memories for her.
Only gorgeous entrepreneur Daniel Westlake is standing in her way. Their rivalry is the talk of the village and soon rumours are spreading thicker than jam on a scone…
A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Alex Brown and Sarah Morgan.

Βάρος0,390 kg
Εκδότης

Έτος Έκδοσης

ISBN

Κατάσταση

Σελίδες

Συγγραφέας

Προϊόντα που προβλήθηκαν πρόσφατα

You have no recently viewed item.
0
    0
    Το καλάθι σας
    Το καλάθι σας είναι άδειο Επιστροφή στο κατάστημα