Η Σοφίτα του Βιβλίου. Μεταχειρισμένοι Τίτλοι.
Εαρινές Εκπτώσεις.

Every Woman for Herself

5,00

First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself…

A hilarious tale of divorce and dating from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews

Σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός Προϊόντος: HACO024 Κατηγορία:

Δωρεάν

Worldwide
Shopping

100%

Εγγυημένη
Ικανοποίηση

30 ημέρες

Εγγυημένη
Επιστροφή Χρημάτων.

First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself…

When Charlie’s husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching forty, she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors.

Living with her father and eccentric siblings could be considered a challenge, but soon Charlie finds her new life somewhat refreshing. Now that she’s single she’s got no need to dye her roots nor to be the perfect wife and she can return to her first love – painting.

But just as she begins to feel settled, handsome, bad-tempered actor Mace North moves in down the road and starts mixing things up for Charlie in more ways than one…

A hilarious tale of divorce and dating from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews

Βάρος0,270 kg
Εκδότης

Έτος Έκδοσης

2014

ISBN

9781847562821

Κατάσταση

Σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση

Σελίδες

320

Συγγραφέας

Προϊόντα που προβλήθηκαν πρόσφατα

You have no recently viewed item.
0
    0
    Το καλάθι σας
    Το καλάθι σας είναι άδειο Επιστροφή στο κατάστημα