Η Σοφίτα του Βιβλίου. Μεταχειρισμένοι Τίτλοι.
Εαρινές Εκπτώσεις.

A Seaside Affair

5,00

A wonderfully wise and witty novel from Fern Britton, the bestselling author and much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley.

Σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός Προϊόντος: HACO005 Κατηγορία:

Δωρεάν

Worldwide
Shopping

100%

Εγγυημένη
Ικανοποίηση

30 ημέρες

Εγγυημένη
Επιστροφή Χρημάτων.

A wonderfully wise and witty novel from Fern Britton, the bestselling author and much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley.

When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is about to be taken over by a coffee chain, they are up in arms. It is up to Penny Leighton, hotshot producer and the vicar’s wife, to come up with a rescue plan. Armed with only her mobile phone, she starts to pull in some serious favours.

The town is soon deluged by actors, all keen to show their support and take part in a charity season at the theatre. One of the arrivals is Jess Tate, girlfriend of TV heartthrob Ryan Hearst. His career is on the rise while her own is in the doldrums. But everything is about to change. Trevay must put on the show of its life – but can the villagers, and Jess, hold on to the thing they love the most?

Βάρος0,354 kg
Εκδότης

Έτος Έκδοσης

ISBN

Κατάσταση

Σελίδες

Συγγραφέας

Προϊόντα που προβλήθηκαν πρόσφατα

You have no recently viewed item.
0
    0
    Το καλάθι σας
    Το καλάθι σας είναι άδειο Επιστροφή στο κατάστημα